Personal

Rektor, Utbildningsledare, AM

Jörgen Andersson(ANJ)

Telefon 0435-28404

epost flygteknikcenter@klippan.se 

TM, lärare

Ulf Axelsson(AXU)

Telefon 0435-28721

epost ulf.axelsson@klippan.se  

 

EM, lärare

Kent Ahlberg(AHL)

Telefon 0435-28720

epost  kent.ahlberg@klippan.se

QM, Lärare  

Anders Glantz(GLA)

Telefon  0435-28710

epost anders.glantz@klippan.se

Lärare

Mikael Thell(THM)

Telefon 0435-28770

epost  mikael.thell@klippan.se

Lärare

Anders Rosberg(ROA)

Telefon 0435-28711

epost anders.rosberg@klippan.se

Lärare  

Mats Wikström(WMO) 

Telefon 0435-28523

epost mats.olov.wikstrom@klippan.se

 

Lärare

Göran Nilsson(NIG)

Telefon 0435-28718

epost goran.nilsson@klippan.se

Lärare

Mazdak Samani(NSM) 

Telefon 0435-28215

epost mazdak.nematiansamani@klippan.se

Lärare

Farnaz Yadegari (YAF) 

Telefon 0435-28215

epost farnaz.yadegari@klippan.se

Lärare

Ronny Christiansen

Telefon 0435-28919

epost ronny.christiansen@klippan.se

Lärare  

Jörgen Jermander(JEJ)

Telefon  0435-28915

epost jorgen.jermander@klippan.se

Lärare

Sandra.Ekman(EKS)

Telefon 0435-28706

epost sandra.ekman@klippan.se 

Lärare

Anette.Storm(STO)

Telefon 0435-28199

epost  anette.storm@klippan.se

 

Lärare

Öner Özturk (ÖZÖ)

Telefon 0435-28712

epost  oner.ozturk@klippan.se

Lärare

Thomas Stenfeldt (STH)

Telefon 0435-28000

epost thomas.stenfeldt@klippan.se

Lärare

Sven Folkeson (FSV)

Telefon 0435-28000

epost sven.folkeson@klippan.se

 

 

Lärare

Lars-Olov Pennander(PLA)

Telefon 0435-28000

epost lars-olov.pennander@klippan.se

Lärare

Mats Nyman(NMA)

Telefon 0435-28000

epost mats.nyman@klippan.se

Skolassistent

Emelie Johansson(JEM)

Telefon 0435-28714

epost emelie.johansson1@klippan.se

Elevhemsföreståndare

Lisabel Persson(PEL)

Telefon 0734-398 767

epost  lisabel.persson@klippan.se

Fritidsledare

Andreas Villwock

Telefon 0734-398 711

epost  andreas.villwock.klippan.se

 

Lokalvårdare

Johanna Persson

Telefon 0435-28745

epost 

Skolsköterska

Erika Lindberg

Telefon 0435-28163

epost erika.lindberg@klippan.se

Studievägledare

Kristina Knutsson

Telefon 0768-854 663

epost kristina.knutsson@klippan.se